Welcome to the Engadine Zone Primary School’s Sport Association website. Our zone covers 14 schools and we are part of the Sydney East School Sport Association.

ENGADINE ( Green and Yellow)
Alfords Point, Bangor, Engadine, Engadine West, Heathcote, Heathcote East, Helensburgh, Illawong, Lucas Heights, Marton, Menai, Tharawal, Waterfall, Yarrawarrah.

2018 Zone Carnivals

Swimming: Tuesday, 27 February         Cross Country: Friday, 25 May        

Athletics: Wednesday, 22 August 


Stay in touch Subscribe for Sydney East Updates

 team app